Locking Your Workstation

Locking Your Workstation

If you need to leave for a long period of time but do not want to close the program, you can lock your workstation.


For Superview:

  1. To lock your workstation, from the main menu select Supervisor > Lock Workstation.
  2. To unlock your workstation, type your password in the Log In Superview screen and click OK.

Note: You can also click Shut Down to close Superview. By restarting Superview, you unlock your workstation.

 

For EZTeller:

  1. To lock your workstation, from the main menu select Admin > Lock Workstation.
  2. To unlock your workstation, type your password in the Log In EZTeller screen and click OK.

Note: You can also click Shut Down to close EZTeller. By restarting EZTeller, you unlock your workstation.

 


ArticleNumber:

000047773