Logging Off of a Role That Is Shown To Be In Use At the Workstation

Logging Off of a Role That Is Shown To Be In Use At the Workstation

Logging in to EZTeller displays a message that another role is already logged on to this workstation. Below are steps to access the EZTeller Role in Superview, in order to manually log off a role that is shown to be in use at the workstation. 


  1. Open Superview and select the appropriate branch as your working group.
  2. Select EZTeller Roles > Status.
  3. Click the Unselect All button.
  4. Select the EZTeller role you want to sign off of EZTeller.
  5. Click OK. 
  6. Select the role number that was showing in use at the workstation.
  7. Click EZT Sign-Off. The role is manually signed off.
  8. The teller is now able to sign on to the workstation and open EZTeller.

ArticleNumber:

000047219